2016-2018 Executive Board

 

OFFICERS

 

President
Nicole Pietrantoni
Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA
president@sgcinternational.org

 

Vice-President of Internal Affairs
Sandra Murchison
Eastern Michigan University, MI
internalaffairs@sgcinternational.org

 

Vice-President for External Affairs
Nicole Hand
Murray State University, Kentucky
outreach@sgcinternational.org

 

Treasurer
Jenny Hughes
Milton Academy in Milton, MA
treasurer@sgcinternational.org

 

Secretary
Monica Farrar
California Society of Printmakers
secretary@sgcinternational.org

 

International Member at Large
Rhys Himsworth
Virginia Commonwealth University in Qatar
international@sgcinternational.org

 

Student Representative
Sarah Ellis
University of North Texas
student@sgcinternational.org

 

Charter State Member at Large
Shannon Collis
University of Maryland
scollis@umd.edu

 

Member at Large
Valerie Dibble
Kennesaw State University, GA
vdibble@kennesaw.edu

 

Member at Large
Justin Diggle
University of Utah
justindiggle@hotmail.com

 

Ex Officio President
David Jones
Columbia College/Anchor Graphics, Chicago, IL.
proppjonesstudio@gmail.com

 

Ex Officio Treasurer
Michelle Martin
University of Tulsa, OK
michelle-martin@utulsa.edu

 

 

APPOINTMENTS

 

SGC International Conference Coordinator
Eun Lee
Savannah College of Art & Design
conferencecoordinator@sgcinternational.org

 

Archives Coordinator
Valerie Dibble
Kennesaw State University, GA
archives@sgcinternational.org

 

Web Coordinator
Deborah Sosower
Kennesaw State University, GA
web@sgcinternational.org

 

Awards Coordinator
Charles Beneke
University of Akron, OH
awards@sgcinternational.org

 

Graphic Impressions Editor
Matthew McLaughlin
University of Maryland
editor@sgcinternational.org

 

Affiliate Liaisons Coordinator
Zach Fitchner
West Virginia State University
post@zachfitchner.com

 

MAPC Liaison

Tracy Templeton
Associate Professor and Head of Printmaking
School of Art and Design
Indiana University, Bloomington
trtemple@indiana.edu

 

American Print Alliance Liaison
Bill Fisher
Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA
wwfisher@charter.net