EXECUTIVE BOARD & COMMITTEES

Executive Board

 

President

David Jones

president@sgcinternational.org

 

Vice-President of Internal Affairs

Kevin Haas

internalaffairs@sgcinternational.org

 

Vice-President for External Affairs

Nicole Pietrantoni

outreach@sgcinternational.org

 

Treasurer

Michelle Martin

treasurer@sgcinternational.org

 

D.C. Representative Member at Large

Matthew McLaughlin

memberdc@sgcinternational.org

 

Member at Large

Anna Nicholson

memberatlarge@sgcinternational.org

 

Member at Large

Charles Beneke

memberatlarge@sgcinternational.org

 

International member at Large

Michael Kempson

international@sgcinternational.org

 

Secretary

Jessica Meuninck-Ganger

secretary@sgcinternational.org

 

Editor

Elizabeth Klimek

editor@sgcinternational.org


Student Representative       

Cynthia Tidler

facebook@sgcinternational.org

 


Coordinators and Committee Chairs

 

Archives Coordinator

Sandra Murchison

smiths@millsaps.edu

 

Membership Coordinator

Michelle Murillo

membership@sgcinternational.org

 

Web/Technology Coordinator

Jon Goebel

web@sgcinternational.org

 

Awards Coordinator

Nancy Palmeri

npalmeri@uta.edu

 

2015 Conference Coordinator

Beauvais Lyons

conference@sgcinternational.org

 

SGC International Conference Coordinator

Eun Lee

conferencecoordinator@sgcinternational.org

 

conference